Love Letter, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #letter6 years ago

pexels-photo-356372.jpg


Darling Popsicle,

It delights me to always write to you. I could easily have called you but I decided to write you. You are so sweet that I decided to write you, calling you can give diabetes.

No river can drown my emotions, no water can quench my desires. My heart yearns for you and it beats tumultuously at the mere thought of you. Show me a river and I would gladly swim across, show me my challenger and I would crush. Just give me your hand, create a room for me to lead. Others might have loss of love, but for me, just hold my hand.

You are my illegal high, an addiction I always fail to resist. You are the reason why my heart still beats. I knew I loved you even before I met you.


pexels-photo-810035.jpg


First time I saw you, I was screaming in tears and hysterics, because your downcast eyes were embellished with eyeshadows that poked spikes of desires in my heart. Words are not enough to neither quantify your beauty and qualify my feelings. You are amazing just the way you are. Your beauty puts nature to shame and your character is just so perfect. I am not perfect but your love has turned my imperfection to perfection. I’d be lost if I lose you.

They used to say high heels are invented by short ladies who are tired of being kissed on the forehead, but I would say you dared the impossible. You are just perfect, absolutely perfect the way you are, and for you, I will do anything and everything.

You bring fragrance to the air at the mere thought of you. Your arms are so accommodating, you make the birds chirp, you make them sing too, you make the bees buzz and you point my world with a magnificent rainbow with your presence.


love-writing-gift-letter.jpg


You are a love doctor and I am your patient on your operating​ table. You are performing an emotional surgery. Take your time to do it. I have no choice than to cooperate.

I await your response by the riverside, just in case you say no. I dread to imagine it otherwise.

From me,

Olawalium.

Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

My advice for the guy who has been running after a lady for long is just to copy every words of this post and forward it to the lady with immediate effect, don't worry about plagiarism, we won't flag you for that even if by chance or mistake you got flagged, you would be pretty sure it's one of those things you have to face for love. Smile.
If lady collect this from you and still say "NO" it's either you change the words in the post or you you don't send the original copies....smile

This is so amazing @olawalium, and that's why I said you are with king Solomon's mantle. What is the different between this and song of Solomon? Hahahaha

Thank you @olawalium and @communitycoin, you always inspired my day.

Hahahahaha hahahahaha every single statement made me laugh. I am still laughing. Thank you so much brother, really. Appreciate it

Hahahah, thanks brother, I'm glad to see you happy, you know I will always do that....

@olawalium, you won burst my brain o

Hahahahahahahaha. Thanks a lot brother, this made me laugh.

This letter reminded me of my high school experience- students, including me, wrote letters to their loved ones in other schools. The feeling was intense when they replied. I grew up writing letters. They were a big part of making me the writer I am today, I think. As a child there were thank you letters, of course, ruining the long weeks after Christmases and birthdays. It’s been boom time for nostalgia about letter-writing lately. You can always tell that a cultural form is dying when people start making a point of celebrating it. That's a very romantic letter you've got there. She is sure lucky...whoever popsicle is..lol

Awesome love latter. I like love and love latter. Beautiful articles Thanks, @communitycoin.

I love it too. Been a while people pass love letters across. Everything is digital now. Hahaha. Glad you love it. Thanks a lot.

This was just lovely.
It brought a smile
to my face ;-)

Yaaaaay!. I am glad it did. Thanks a lot for this.

Wow
Wow
Wow
I should be speechless but I won't cos if a lady could read this, she won't have choice than to fall in love with your words

You are a writer!

Hahahahahaaa. Thanks so much brother. Oya, bring all the ladies. Hahahaha

😂 😂 😂
As if he is found of ladies

Hahaha who wouldn't like ladies?

So full of emotion. The writer is seriously in love.

Love is such a beautiful thing that no one can ever deny no matter how it is conceived. Thank you so much for this.

My love letter

I'm happy to get to know you sooner then expected, I couldn't think I could ever find a lady that makes my heart to beat, I thought I will never get to love, but I made mistakes, I'm dying in love with you, the desire to get hold of you has caused unending turmoil, I hope I could be heal once I get hold of that precious hand and the heart thus speaketh to me in a cool and sonorous tone. I would have called putting this message into unending lyric, has mouth and heart as already overwhelmed with the beauty of you.

There is nothing on this end earth that could end my feelings and desire to have you, if death could be bribe I'm willing to take a chance and give him a duel, no river could wash away my tears if I couldn't get hold of you, the sincerity of your love has keeping me into greatest bondage that could only be loose by getting hold of your warm hands and lovely heart. I have desire to perish and thus ask for life just for you, I love and thus hate myself just for unending affection you couldn't reciprocals. You are the reason my heart still beat and sound healthy.

First time I saw you, people say love at first sight but I never once believe that I thought getting to know a lady determine breath of the love, but I'm mistaken you actually took my breath away on first sight of you, I never felt that dizzy in my entire life but you present caused the warmth breeze to fall on me. I couldn't compose myself, my heart keeps singing, go for it, you're might to be together, I'm not exaggerating.

Awaiting your positive response has been my watchword ever since and i don't think it would ever end until your heart belongs to me. I'm drowning in the river of love, the desire to be rescued by you have been what my heart speaketh.

Your words are very fun. And I find the match of your words with poet poems. I do not know if you are a poet or not. I am fascinated by your words. In essence, you demand praise.thank you very much

Reading the contents of this post I like to read love letters from married lover couples by showing sincerity and hope their partner accepts herself.

But I do not think words can prove the power of one's love to a partner. Love does not need to be pronounced beautifully but it can only be proven by real action.

For example, if a husband loves his wife, then the husband will keep his eyesight from other women. Save his words, keep his loyalty, take care of his attitude, keep his words and his language. Appreciate every job his wife does. And be honest and give what can be given with sincerity.

However, there are times when love should be spoken. Because women should be praised. I often say to my wife, "All right, I am there for you, all my desires will work as hard and as maximum as possible, not enough a million songs to describe your beauty.I always dream of a beautiful old day with you, your long hair is always beautiful though the color has changed a lot ".

Maybe it's just from me. Thank you....

The truth that these are the post that are worth the pain to read on the platform, a total beauty