@Levitation can now fly higher with more Steem Power

in #levitation6 years ago (edited)

Levitation has now 44k Steem Power and can reward you more in the form of upvote. You just have to follow guidelines correctly to get upvote from @levitation. You can check last post for exact guidelines
Levitation Guidlines

  • Currently we are not doing any refunds.


    IMG Source
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You got a 2.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @levitation!

@levitation:

11 minutes ago Transfer 2.000 SBD to levitation levitation
I have transferred 2sbd but no upvotes and no return. Please returned my sbd's.
Thanks.

Same. But maybe it was a mistake. But how did whoever wrote this bot either think this is cool or keep it up if it doesn't work?

Ripped me off too

About 7 hour ago I send 0.1sbd but dont come upvote

You sent link of your comment, levitation does not upvote comments, its written on levitation introductory post.

I didnt know. Plz refund

can you please upvote or refund my money

hi @levitation I have sent 0.100 SBD but you are not Upvote. please return my SBD ...?

I send .11 SBD with memo please cheak

I will send .01 SBD and you voted .04$ that's not fair

Sir riply please.if not bid refund my SBD

I never got my upvote I sent 0.25 sbd and it's 3 days later... https://steemit.com/geology/@dirtyhippie/stony-creek-poppy-jasper upvote this post instead to make up for it please.

Sent 0.91 STEEM yesterday and link for a brand new post. Kind of my first real post. Can you help check? It does not look like there was an upvote. Thank you!

This post has received a 2.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @levitation.

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

your post was 9 days old. and I think, now you know why it did not receive a vote?

ahh shit :(

I did an update post and on the same topic and sent the original. fawwwk

no pressure guys :)

hello. I sent 0.2SBD to @levitation last night but no upvote yet. i guess something went wrong. can you please check it? link is https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@morjerbera/colorchallenge-contribution-2-blue

Your bid has been refunded.You placed # at the end of url, so be careful next time.

allright ~ thank you

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Please help :(
i sent you yesterday 0.3 didn't recieve upvote
i sent today 0.3 didn't recieve upvote

Please upvote me fast if you can only 1hour is left for my payout. If you are unable to vote in time please refund.

It has been 10 hours and I havent been upvoted as the time ended. Please send me a refund so that I can bid again.

i too had the same experience

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello, i sent 2 transfers last 2 days but never got vote

this is happening too often

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

can you please upvote or refund my money, this is now twice uve done this and this is happening to too many people judging by the comments

now i am here, you have submitted the post which was already upvoted thats your mistake and we have no refund policy, and be sensible next time before sending bid and Since it is 25 December i am going to break my rule for just today and i am going to refund your 0.150 SBDs you mistakenly sent on upvoted post, thanks

i did not send you 0.150 sbd, i sent you 0.30 sbd so u still owe me 0.150 sbd which i want back, if a bid is sent in error then you simply bounce it back, this is what every other bot does so i do not see why u feel you can keep people's money without delivering a service .

here is the bid id: c2ae887217f572c717af9f1a093f589a9432c46f - i paid you 0.30 not 0.150 so you still have 0.150 sbd to refund to me, also, i checked the post and there has been no prior upvotes from you so i do not know what you are talking about, perhaps you were looking at the first time i paid you and you gave no upvote, well, i am talking about the second time that you have done it - here is the post https://steemit.com/art/@cryptogrind/i-find-this-painting-extremely-depressing-and-this-is-why - there are no prior upvotes from you as you can see

like i said you before be sensible and use your mind, the post you were talking about you have sent 0.3 steem for that not 0.3 SBDs do i have refunded you more than 0.3 steem because 0.150 SBDs is more than 0.3 steem and you sent steem thats the reason you did not get an upvote so please check before bothering other people by comments, thanks

Can you please solve my problem too? Only for christmas if you can refund my 2 sbd i will be really thankful and careful in the future.

I sent a 0.080 SBD for the memo https://steemit.com/health/@golddeejay/when-is-masturbation-excessive-effect-of-overdoing-it-in-men. The post was not upvotes maybe due to the amount sent. Kindly return. Thanks

Good work

Congratulations @levitation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I made a mistake when transferring 1 SBD to you. Instead of the link in the memo section, I inserted your name by mistake. Next I did a new transfer of 1 SBD, this time with the correct link in the memo section. Could you please refund me the 1 SBD of my first transfer? Thanks.

Done dear waiting for return

Size 0.100 yolladım ama attıgınız voteye bakın. Sizi tavsiye etmıyorum!!

Hi i have sented you 0.1 sbd but dont get any upvotes from you
here is my post memo https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@nirob001/4scakq-animalphotography

plz cheak ...thanks

trying it out / new follower / peace

I'm new here. Need support. I subscribed to your excellent blog, please subscribe and you are on mine. Thank you!

i send you 4 sbd and you vote me 5 dolars, what happen there?????

Hello @levitation. I send you two times SBD for the same post. Could you, please, refound the last payment, wich is 1 SBD. I will apreciate it. Thank you.
This is the link: https://steemit.com/life/@nicuzaharie/the-real-question-is-how

what happen to today payment?

How I Can Send you Payment for upvote

Looks like none of the votes went out for the last round?

Wow amazing the posting @levitation i the vote

Dear i send 2 sbd yesterday .....still now you do not vote me ..please give back my sbd..

wow so many art..I like this

Beauty! ))

Hello friend
I made a mistake and sent a repeated link that had already been voted by levitation

Can you give me my money back?

If you can't, I see it as a small donation to levitation, which has helped me grow up in steemit

https://steemit.com/mexico/@cybermedios.org/cybentenario-2110-libro-digital-de-cybermedios-version-app-y-pdf

Screenshot_2018-01-30-15-32-55.png
Hello @levitation im send some sbd but you dont come to my post and no refund.....pless fixit friend

is fixed?

No until now i didnt get respon from this bot.....@levitation

I havent got the upvote yet, could you make sure of it?

https://steemit.com/travel/@premnakarmi/bungy-jump-in-nepal

did you got your upvote?

Hello upvoting boot,

What happened to the boot? I sent you 0,3 SBD just before it crashed while it had a positive ROI. I hope you will refund & get the boot up n´running soon again so we can continue making business together also in the future. Best regards from Finland

hi, i am send 0.500 SBD 1 hour ago but i cant recive any vote pls check this matter....

memo is: https://steemit.com/photography/@kaleem345/its-me

Still waiting for my upvote 4 days later. Refund my $0.25 S.B.D. or upvote my latest post. https://steemit.com/treasure/@dirtyhippie/what-s-in-your-treasure-box

I just bid for a upvote from you and I already sent the post link through the bot, please take immediate action... God bless you bro, more funds to your account!

Please upvote or refund my $.25 S.B.D. @levitation This is a rip off...

You still owe me an upvote. It's been six days since I sent $0.250 S.B.D. please refund or upvote my latest post. https://steemit.com/gold/@dirtyhippie/california-gold I'll be asking everyday and spreading the word that you ripped me off. Might as well upvote me before you find yourself on the blacklist.

There are 2 pages
Pages