You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIT STORM ABOUT TO COME DOWN ON @gank

in #libel3 years ago (edited)

Explain again why I'm tagged in this before I 100% downvote it.
I guess I'll need to bring this to @jrcornel's attention in Discord.

Edit

You should probably use quotes like so to avoid confusion.

>You should probably use quotes like so to avoid confusion. 

@gank is a troll with mental health disabilities and I would be pretty surprised if you were successfully able to sue a pseudo-anonymous person on a blockchain. Curious to see how this turns out.

Sort:  

He is not anonymous! His name is Brett Jungblut. He is a washed up former poker player. You are correct that he is mentally disturbed. Just trying to get his bullshit off of Hive forever.

No offense @edicted. Jrcornel is my nephew. Please read the entire post. Then let me know if you have issues. I will correct to your satisfaction.

Peace Out!