You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eternal Liberation

in #liberation7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I like your energy and your voice but you are posting new stuff quite a bit faster than normally considered acceptable. There is no rush - four spaced out daily is considered the' maximum' for effectiveness. Take time to build followers and friends or else you stuff won't be seen and appreciated properly. My feed is completely full of your stuff and I want to read all of it but it's too much all at once!

Sort:  

Wow thanks for the advice. I had a bunch of posts already typed up and ready to go on a word document, I wasn't sure how fast people wrote on here. Nice to know I can take a little break haha. Nice to meet you, and hope to keep in contact :)

You can definitely take a little breather in between posts!
Give people the chance to read and comment. <3
Find interested readers by reading and commenting on similar stuff.
Maybe read up on the endless beginner a.k.a 'minnow' articles which will help a lot. <3

Thanks so much! Definitely need to learn the ropes here, but its getting here. Yesterday I could barely add a picture to my post, so this is progress!