We have an announcement to make.

As many of you may know, I am the Ediot in Chief of "LP Secrets You Did Not (Want To) Know" on Facebook...

So we figured that we'd make this announcement on steemit as well.

35645568_1791159747573911_4225481970760548352_n.jpg

We got a ton of feedback on this announcement, which I am now sharing with you.

"Finally, a ticket I can keep my clothes on for".
James Weeks II

"Thank you, Canada couldn't afford to build a wall"
Justin Trudeau

"Hannity and O'Reilly can't help but love this!"
Daily Caller

"Bold"
Larry Sharpe

"So naughty, they are so very very naughty indeed"
Undisclosed Illuminaughty Member

"Bolder, but not as intelligent as I am"
Bill Weld

“Irish Need Not Apply”
Tom Woods

“Explain This Shit!”
Ron Paul

"We're NORML, they are not, and that's a great thing"
NORML

"What can I do to help?"
Vladimir Putin

"I'm not religious, but I will pray for Lynch".
Gary Johnson

"Two Stars!! Why waste 5 on them!"
Variety

"Just when I was getting used to the idea of Josh and I being the power couple in the LP".
Resa Willis

"They were both educated by teachers and always leave their house on Veteran's Day. I'm out".
Arvin Vohra

"A Libertarian Presidential ticket that crosses the lines of gender, sexuality, and age. Fuck them"
Salon

"I can't wait to get 'Póg Mo Thóin' tattooed on my other arm!"
Lauren McKinnon

"Can't wait for my amigos to get that goatfucker out of the White House"
Vicente Fox

"Jaizus, a chance to put an end, once and for all, to the myth that booze and drugs prevent the Irish from ruling the world".
Irish Times

"Now this is a pleasant buzz"
High Times

"There goes my front page tabloid status"
Meghan Markle

“If elected to LNC Chair, I WILL vote to censure them”
Nick Sarwark

“If elected to LNC Chair, I WILL get them the fuck out of the Party”.
Josh Smith

"I look good in a Child's XXX Orange Jump Suit. I've modeled a few"
Jeff Sessions

"Hey guys? My Ninja Army will be looking for work again after August 7th"
Austin Petersen

"I am proud to have already accepted 8 Staff positions in this Campaign"
Caryn Ann Harlos

"I can't wait to REMF for these two".
Daniel Hayes

"I knew about this after their first e-mail to each other 3 weeks prior to the announcement".
John McAfee

"The Den Mother of Iniquity Approves!"
Erin Adams

"This country can never have too many pot smoking crisis actors"
Ann Coulter

"I fully intend on voting for, or shooting, these people at some point in my lifetime"
Jeff Wood

"I fully intend on voting for, or shooting, these people at some point in my lifetime"
Dick Cheney

More to follow. Our staff is busy shaving their legs.

Sort:  

@libertybushido, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @libertybushido! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!