Justin Amish Makes a Statement to the Libertarian Party

in #libertarian5 years ago

amish.jpg

Recently Justin Amish took to our Aquarian Anarchy channel on YouTube to directly speak to the Libertarian Party.

Video

Text of speech


Hello I am Justin Amish. I need to address the Libertarian Party about a concerning development within Your party.

First of all I need to apologize for saying my name. I know that the mere mention of it makes the National Party Leadership drool like a St. Bernard who has drank too much whisky, at the thought of again having another washed up Republican as your Presidential Candidate. I mean the last couple did manage to get your election numbers into the higher low single digits.

Second I must ask your Party Chair Nicholas Sidewalk, or whatever his name is to stop calling me. No Mr. Sidewalk I do not want to date you. I am a happily married man and you are not my type. Before you ask again, no I will not accept party money to cuddle with you. I also don’t like the way you attack Ron Paul and say that you would support Dick Cheney if he would just put an L beside his name. What does that say about your support of me? Again No thank you.

I need to address the fact that I had the chance to join the Libertarian Party when I stormed out of the GOP making it certain that Republicans saw me as nothing but a traitor. I chose intentionally to instead become an independent and not be a sitting Libertarian in congress. It was my goal to embarrass the GOP and become a tool for the media to bash on Trump. Speaking of the media, if I had wanted to join your party, I would not have told every media outlet that asked that I had no intention of doing so. I further would not have gone out of my way in every interview to belittle and criticize the party. I think I have been clear, even Bill Weld, who vouched for Mrs. Clinton spent countless hours talking with, supporting, and financially helping Libertarian candidates. I have no such desire.

I do need to point the Libertarian Party Leadership towards your own candidates who have largely been gracious to me. To Start with, Adam Kokesh, who appears to me to be your front runner was gracious when rumors started to surface about me joining the LP. His years as a Libertarian activist and Lifetime member of the party make him an excellent choice. Kim Ruff as well has devoted tireless hours to the party, its members, and its ideas. Dan Behrman, I just love that yellow, Taxation is Theft hat also brings attention to your party as well. Speaking of attention, Vermin Supreme might be new to the LP, but he certainly gets the attention of media, sure they treat him like a joke, but I wonder how many people have looked up Libertarian Party because of him? Finally that Brings me to another Former Republican, at least Max Abramson joined your party immediately after leaving the GOP, both times.

It seems to me that the LP leadership needs to start paying attention to its own candidates, who will be chosen in May instead of stalking me. Warning to the leadership, grab your drool bucket. I am Justin Amish and I endorse this message.

FB_IMG_1568825405797.jpg

Our links

Check out our Store-
https://teespring.com/stores/aquarian-anarchy

Bitchute- https://www.bitchute.com/channel/uFTe9Dz6B2Yl/

YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpv2qcK1YH1SPRftEk3GOXg

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/Aquarian-Anarchy-330230257841428/

Twitter- https://twitter.com/AnarchyAquarian

Minds- https://www.minds.com/MarcusPulis

Mewe- https://mewe.com/profile/5bc49330a5f4e51564edcae0

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcus.pulis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!