Sort:  

This is GREAT stuff man. You've got me hooked and I can't wait to hear more. Here's what I've done.

I've got a little experience in automation. I'm Subscribed to your Youtube channel. When you post a new video, it will automatically be tweeted out to a twitter account I've made called LibertyPodcasts. It will also submit a link to my audience on libertyLOL's FB page and tweet to my libertyLOL account. Finally, it will submit a link to your content to the 'libertarian' subreddit here.

We'll start with that and make sure everything is running smoothly before we add more.

I'd love to assist anyway I can. I started podcasting a couple weeks ago with some guys (mostly a Google Hangouts/FB Livestream) but they aren't as organized as I'd like. Lots of tangents, nb plan for the show, etc.

I like the idea of talking about current events. I'm more engrossed in it. I'm an active duty intelligence officer in the US Navy and have a background in geopolitics.

Good luck to you! Let's spread the message! Cheers!

Holy crap, I hadn't noticed this comment until just now. Thanks so much, I'll contact you soon