You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending the “Anarchist VS Minarchist” Debate Once and For All

Freedom is the right to tell people what they don't want to hear because Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; It must be demanded by the oppressed. After I read your post, I was reminded of the words of MAHATMA GANDHI there are 7 things that will destroy us:
Rich without working
Happiness without awareness
Find out without doing
Religion without sacrifice
Politics without principle
Science without humanitarian
and a business without ethics

I am very interested in reading the book you write. I am also praying for you and everyone in the world to have freedom
Thanks for sharing @adamkokesh

Sort:  

Thanks! If you write a good (thorough and thoughtful) review of FREEDOM! and email it to me, ([email protected]) I'll RS it for you.

I will try to review it properly and will send it to you. But I need a few days for this, because my English is less good and I need a manual book for reviewing his Thanks @adamkokesh

What's your first language? If it's not at thefreedomline.com/translations, can you help us get a translation?

My primary language is Indonesian, because I come from Indonesian
Can I help mentranslate into Indonesian
And I have sent a message in your email waiting for a copy of the book fredom
Thanks @adamkokesh

My primary language is Indonesian, because I come from Indonesian
Can I help mentranslate into Indonesian
And I have sent a message in your email waiting for a copy of the book fredom
Thanks @adamkokesh