New to Steemit and excited to try this!

in #liberty-open8 years ago (edited)

I also started a podcast called Living Freedom Podcast. You can find us at "livingfreedompodcast.com". I just started it the end of last year. I am so new to podcasting, managing a website, and the like so be kind if it seems a little amateurish. I will get better over time, I always do when I put my heart into something. I want it to be all inclusive and broad ranging. But it seems most of what I have talked about so far is crypto currencies. I just want to help contribute to the world I want to see more of in the future. A world where the people are taking the power back and laboring in freedom. I just feel as if crypto is a huge tool right now for us to achieve that. I see no other tool as valid as crypto in these strange times of governments pushing for citizens transparency while maintaining their privacy. It's supposed to be the other way around. Anyway was hoping to post links to my podcasts and drop in some articles. Feel free to criticize, makes us better. But please do so with compassion. Someone wise once told me that honesty without compassion is just plain brutality. Thanks and have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome! I wish you the best experience on steemit. Look up my article on how to introduce yourself and get started right. There are a bunch of very good articles linked in there. Cheers!

Thank you! And thanks for what you do!