You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Adams and Jefferson were wrong

in #liberty7 years ago

Haha oh I've seen the results in MMA at least. Fighters with a lot of hair tended to get caught in chokes far more often because they can't slip out. Anyone who has seen a ghetto trash female brawl knows how bad things get when the enemy gets a grip on the hair.

As for me? I feel as if I can put the smackdown with my hair up or down. ;)

Range is always key. If you can reach out and touch an enemy before they can reach you, always do and do so with deadly accuracy.

Sort:  

you can get a feel for what you can do in sparring, but brawls tend to be anything goes.

if somebody gets you from ambush, then they got you, long hair or no.

maybe I'm against long hair for us coz when i let my hair grow out I get a stupid looking Jewfro and want to punch myself in my hippie looking face LOL

Hahaha I look like a lumpy potato when I shave my head, so I suppose I'm the opposite.

Situational Awareness is key in any situation. Someone who has the lay of the land and can't be ambushed can wear whatever they want.

pretty much it.

So I'll back off my claim by just a hair, and we won't have to call you @lumpythelibrarian

Honestly LumpyTheLibrarian sounds pretty catchy...

lol, you dont want to walk around with a lumpy shaped head tho!