You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to fellow Investors

in #lif6 years ago

Steemit ... the best investment nowadays in the crypto spectrum, expecially for artists as well @chbartist

My humble opinion :-)

Regards and feel free to step by to my steemit channel and enjoy my music/blogs that i'm presenting there

Thanks @chbartist

Sort:  

No doubt it is! The problem is I cannot pay my bills with STEEM, yet. I know it's a bigger issue, but if I were to liquidate my steem account I'd have to face a regulatory nightmare in my country and pay ridiculous fees. The big plus imo is the ability to pay other steemians in steem. and the feedback of course!

Shalom @uv10

I didn't know that to delete your steemit account you need to pay

I don't think is there anny issue to delete it ... while it's the gateway to the Future ... maybe it's the honey of the Future ... better than the other blue platform ( we know which one) on which only the company earned out from the people's work ... at least here you're remunerated from your blogs/artworks.

Steem will have chances to be added in big chains soon. People are running from the blockchain saying that it's as the prophecy says ... the stigmata ... the number ... it's funny ... then people should not have accepted the plastic cards ... it's the same story, right?

Meanwhile, let's enjoy our Lives .. be good ... and the Great Architect will offer us the best out of our Lives.

Shalom aleihem haver :-)

I totally agree with you @luciannagy !
I was going to say the same thing!

Thanks for your comment @josephtoubia

Keep in touch

Feel free to checkout some of my music via dsound & dtube

Regards

I followed you man if you could follow me back and sure lets keep in touch!

Thanks @josephtoubia for your comment

I've followed your channel as well

Keep in touch and enjoy my music/art

Regards

Thank you @luciannagy .I agree with you but I would like to add that the steemit is good for anyone who understands the true spirit behind the platform. But I believe that time will do it for us. All the best!

Thanks for your comment @chbartist

Yes, Time will do it for us ... totally true

Have a cool Day

Regards