You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recognizing an opportunity

in #lif6 years ago

I think there will be a day when people shamefully admit that it was foolish to compare (for greed and gain) the new money to the old with the intention of accumulating more of the old. Our goal should be to accumulate more of the new money not the other way around.

Studying the fundamentals of crypto currencies like Steem and Bitcoin certainly gives me the firm knowledge that going long and reducing basis every time the markets dip is the right move to be making.

I believe that there will be a day when people wake up to the fact that a wealth transfer took place... It's up to us if we want to go along for the adventure!

I love Steem... and I actually wish it would go under a dollar again so that I can pick up even more of it! How about you?