Sort:  

...

Ok... thanks for your input. I have seen a lot of artists do very well on Steemit. Better than me. At least they are getting paid for their original creative work here. That is a big step forward for artists like me that have worked years and years and years for nothing at all.

Many people make nothing on Steemit since they have not read the White Paper. All the Secret Knowledge to make a living on Steemit can be found there,

...

I can not even sign up to u.network .... ???? Is it in Test Mode or something ?

It's very sad @kendrahill that you have such a low opinion about entire population of people here on Steemit.

I've been here less than half year and I met number of valuable bloggers and influencers. People creating great content and supporting others.

I believe you just didn't have luck with getting to know right people.

Yours
Piotr

..