You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recognizing an opportunity

in #lif6 years ago

People are afraid od cryptos, because of hakers attacks. I read one article today with that quote. From banks it's very hard to steal all your money. I heard about stealing giant amounts od cryptos just like that. Damm hackers. Price of any cryptocurrency will change in time , nothing can rise and rise all the time.No goverment here fight for lack of giant price changes.Reason why i am on steemit is to show world this beauty I am seeing.Firstly I thought yeah , easy money. No , this money are very hard to earn at the beginning. When I made all this photos I realized this is what i want to have as a hobby. Will continue to do so :). Don't worry about price changes , keep cryptos for loger time , never sell when it's going down.Be patient