You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to fellow Investors

in #lif6 years ago

Do you get to read all your 300+ comments? It's true that other people like me are here not so much to block but to find potential collaboration on social enterprising in Africa and Zimbabwe in particular. I feel that when people join Steemit to block and make money from curation rewards, it's a good goal in itself & if this is affecting the value then it's a real value according to what's being shared here. The blogging & getting paid part remains the critical attraction on Steemit for now and it has hardly matured. I don't even look at the value of my rewards, but I think hard about the value of my posts try to hunt for those in line with my life purpose. I believe doing enough to help other eventually will reward better than seeking the reward itself.