THRIVE

in #lifecoach7 years ago

I have chosen to Thrive to live my life in such a way that I “grow or develop vigorously; flourish. I love that word flourish, it reminds me of the Angel Oak. In thriving I have set the intention “to do well prosper”. Everyday I look for thriving things all around me, I consciously connect with those energies. I appreciate the Maumee River every-time I cross it, I acknowledge the hawks that soar high above my head, I marvel at all the prosperous energy that surrounds me, and I verbally draw it into my energy field. To me thriving is vibrating with aliveness, it’s knowing you are connected to the universal flow of the entire universe. It just feels so good! All living being have an innate desire to thrive. I know my purpose is not to thrive alone. My purpose is to support others to Thrive. Ask yourself are you thriving or just surviving? Are you vibrating with aliveness? Are you reaching for that thriving joy like the limbs of the mighty Angel Oak tree? I believe I Thrive, You Thrive, We Thrive, Earth Thrives!ageloaktree.jpe

Sort:  

Cool!

I think I know you. self discovery? Welcome to steemit

Thank you for the welcome!

Congratulations @rolitanoble! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!