MIND OVER MATTER

in #lifehacks6 years ago

backlit-clouds-dawn-415380.jpg (Photo cred Pexels)

Every day we either wake up and do the same routine over and over again, or we break the normal routine and dictate our future. When I was younger I would always think that I could change my future by working hard, putting more effort into the physical. As I have grown a little older I have realized that it is more mental. Thinking and believing in a change is far more powerful than physically asserting for change. This sound a little confusing but just stick with me.

Physical ( Matter)
We can go through life working and fighting for change. The problem with this is unless your mind is on your side you will go through both resistance in the physical world and mental blockage. Mental blockage like self-doubt, fear, and self-hatred can destroy everything you have worked for.

Mind
The moment you change your mindset, you can change your life. Our realities have a way of shaping our physical world around what we think about. Think positive and watch the world respond to your thoughts.

Challenge
Try to change your mindset through daily affirmations or whenever you are experiencing bad times sit down and write down all the things you are grateful for. Watch how your perspective slowly shifts. Practice positive thinking and track your reality.

Life loves me!
I now go beyond other people’s fears and limitations.
I am Divinely guided and protected at all times.
I claim my power and move beyond all limitations.
I trust the process of life.
I am deeply fulfilled by all that I do.
I am in the process of positive change.
I am comfortable looking in the mirror, saying, “I love you, I really love you.”
I forgive myself and set myself free.
As I say yes to life, life says yes to me.

disclaimer
Please note that this will not happen overnight. Our brain is a muscle so just like our physical muscles we have to train and exercise this brain. Practice positive thinking, give yourself 21 days and see if your life changes. Change your life today!! Speak it, believe it and achieve it