To My Unborn Child (Son/Daughter)

in #lifehacks7 years ago

I'm not even sure if this is going to be a series of some sort or anything of that nature, being that this is my first attempt at writing online and at writing for years now BUT I really don't care! Haha!
I got to say though, this is just a fleeting advice that popped into my consciousness after wasting my time browsing through profiles and pictures of old friends on Facebook:
Son, this advice is especially for you, because I trust you're gonna be as rakish as they come, "Whatever you do, do not despise those babes/chicks/girls who haven't yet gotten their acts right when you're much younger...they won't always remain that way. 5 to 10 years after high school you're most likely gonna be wishing you had been kinder to them because they'd be the reigning hotties!"
Moral of the story: No one knows tomorrow but you had better have a plan starting from today. Stay humble, bro sit down.