Life is Good - My Backyard

in #lifeisgood6 years ago (edited)

2018-04-27 13.33.31.jpg

Thank you, Heavenly Father for all of your creation. Thank you for life. Thank you for your love and care. Thank you for the beauty all around in nature.

I hope everyone who reads this takes a moment to look around, and find something that you can be thankful for today.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Should I guess that you're fully back to Steemit now?
It's been a pretty long while since I saw your posts here.

And yes, I can't be more thankful to the creator for the gift of life.

@derovict, I am going to try to make a post similar to this almost every day, and read and reply to comments. I am hoping this will help me check in more often, and spend just a few minutes a day on Steemit. I'm not able to do much more than that for now, but I think I can pull that off. Thanks for asking!
Cheers!

Wow, still good.

I'm looking forward to reading more of them.
Do have a nice working time, ma'am.

Thanks very much for your encouragement, @derovict.
Cheers!

Yes I'm grateful!! Not only for a lot of thing I see aroun me that make me happy but to see you again an comming to visit you!! I can tell you that I have many hug acumulated for you and wishes of the best in lafe, family and projects!! How I can say...? I miss you @MitNeb, but I know everything is Well!! :)
Cheers!!!
Let me visit your other news!!! ;)

My good friend, @leveuf! How wonderful to meet you here again! I have missed you in my long absence. Much love, and many hugs to you!
Cheers!