You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Share. The History.

in #lifelessons3 years ago

Aww this is beautiful Snook. I had crayons as a kid and I use to eat them. The never tasted good and I always spit itout but I always hoped that "today would be the day they'll realise that these things are too.pretty to not be edible as well". Never happened, and even until.todsy, crayons still taste like shit. 😆

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

You cracked me up!!

You need to stop eating crayons!! :D

You are a very handsome adult now and some lovely lady might not understand your need to test out the taste of crayons now that you're older!

Yet....... If you found a woman that found that funny then you have a keeper :D

The mystery of crayons can tell you so much about a person!!

Crayon manufacturers need to sit up and fix the taste before my fiance moves in with me 😄