Life is Beautiful

in #lifemantra6 years ago (edited)

"You don’t know what the future will bring, so instead of worrying about tomorrow, make the most of today."

I'm a happy go lucky person and I always live my day as if it was my last. That's how I enjoy life, I don't usually worry about tomorrow and I always like to deal things when I'm on that situation already.

20180210_074330.jpg

Here's my entry for @mermaidvampire's first ever contest. I'm inviting @ablaire to join the contest.

Sort:  

life is really beautiful <3

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and this is a great mantra.

It is great because sometimes you just get bogged down by life's problems, and the ones ahead, but sometimes, you just have to think about today as today, and let tomorrow handle itself.

Good luck, I wish you all the best,

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

yay, gi invite jud ko dah.

Hehe. Go na :)

If you want to live a life with no regrets then live in the moment and show love to all the people that matters. Life is beautiful when you focus on the now and your dear ones. Thanks for joining the contest, @abbyreyes. You have a good mantra. I have kidney failure and on dialysis, I do apply this mantra to myself, too, for tomorrow is uncertain. It makes me appreciate everything more and thus I am so grateful and feels blessed and happy, despite whatever. Thanks for sharing a good piece of you. May you inspire more with your good posts. Keep Steemin'! Followed.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness