Introduce Myself

in #lifemindsetmoney5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_6.jpg

Welcome to #LifeMindsetMoney!!

Hi Everyone! I’d like to #introducemyself.

My name is Enjoymajor and I'm on the quest to give you the teaching you’ll never get in school thereby helping you discover your hidden potentials. I’m a resourceful content curator who believes that everything on this beautiful planet of ours is meant to be enjoyed to its fullest.
Mission

To help people learn about what they need to stop enduring life and making the best use of what they’ve got to start @enjoying_life while impacting the world positively.

The Background Story
While I was in school, I’ve always wondered if there were certain things that the world's greatest achievers spent their entire lives discovering or whether their professors or teachers taught them all they needed. It got to a point that I'd just read a book and everything inside was the opposite of what I was learning in my classes. So when I couldn’t hold it to myself any longer, I ran into the dean's office and said “l’m literally learning more from the books I bought on Amazon for five bucks than all these classes that cost thousands of dollars each!” All he had to tell me is “they're working on it” and it was at that juncture that I swore I'd teach myself the things I should have learned in school.

I started reading lots of books and articles ranging from life to money-making mindset and one day I discovered an incredibly simple secret. I LEARNED HOW TO SHAPE MY OWN THINKING and it’s been amazing what I’ve been able to accomplish as a result of that discovery. It led to other breakthroughs which then evolved into ONE OF THE BIG THINGS I’ve ever realized. Everyone who's excelled in any area of life knew things that were never taught in school. They discovered the truth about finding their purpose and creating a perfect vision to work towards.

They knew about life motivation and mindset productivity, financial freedom, having authentic relationships, changing the world, persuading people, learning incredibly quickly and the essence of good health. Meanwhile in college we didn't learn any of these things. Instead we're forced to pay tens or hundreds of thousands of dollars to memorize facts so we could write them on a piece of paper.

column-lead.png

The Way Out
If you want to live a life miles beyond “regular” life, you'll have to learn more from the people who have actually gotten the things you want.

What I Do
I publish relevant posts on “LifeMindsetMoney” – a Steemit blog where you can find innovative ways to embrace a positive mindset, restore your life and become a wealth influencer in your own right. At #LifeMindsetMoney, it's my greatest desire to inspire you and help you become the best version of yourself.

Why do I love educating others?
I’ve come to realize that what most people call education is usually limited to the formal setting. As an inquisitive person who’s always eager to learn, I’m interested in getting to know more about the world we live in and living a life that others will remember when I’m gone. I really love getting out of my comfort zone to impact others and I’m always ready to prepare you to embrace novel ideas that you wouldn’t come across with the walls of a formal learning environment.
On this wisdom trip, I’ll be using well-researched articles on Quora and from other reputable individuals/organizations to teach my audience how to live purposefully and provide practical tips for the enrichment of their pockets. I’ll also share principles and expertise on financial growth from these articles while spicing your daily life activities with INSPIRING QUOTES. LifeMindsetMoney is there for you to make you enjoy every bit of your life’s journey. I make it convenient for my readers to quench their thirst for knowledge by providing them with the highest viewed and highest upvoted contents on Quora that’ll make them appreciate the diverse perspectives of people towards life.

Why you should be here.
Indeed, you don’t have to go through the stress of searching for credible answers to important questions on life, mindset and money as I’ll bring them here for you through my articles’ course. I promise to pursue all topics relating to these three areas from unexpected angles and equip you with the right practical tools (actionable advice and implementable techniques) that would bring out the best in you. However, you’ve got to put in the necessary work if you’re really serious about improving your life.

I can also guarantee that you won’t only be guided in the right direction by being a follower but also help others by sharing these articles. I’m a living proof that it’s never too late for change to happen and I’m obsessed with discovering the root causes and contributing factors to the hardships facing people.

Right now, I just want you to come along with me for a ride and take that life changing leap for yourself.
Best regards, Enjoymajor.

Sort:  

Welcome lifemindsetmoney!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome lifemindsetmoney!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @lifemindsetmoney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!