Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Spring water all day! Except for morning.... gotta have a cuppa joe :-D

#lifeordiabetes best tag ahaha

San Pellegrino all the way, in a nice cold glass bottle

Sugar Water! Nectar of the gods!

Shitposts all day every day!

totally agree

I prefer water ... I do not like carbonates ...

I prefer fresh fruit juices!

Water !!!! Always and no alternative..
Here in United states water is costlier than the carbonated beverages .... And both are placed next to each other ...

Normal human will have a tendency to get attracted to less priced alternative. This was the marketing strategy to promote the carbonated beverages. When comes to buy- 80% of Americans still prefer carbonated beverages than water.

11014970_1111128332285957_307845461864772368_n.png

... and gasoline is expensive at 1.20 / Liter? But water is fair at 5.00$ per liter... Pure nonsense


how about meeting in the middle? Some flavor but healthy!

Water with fruit flavored cup, so we can experience both and stay healthy.

What about lemon water ?

I love Coca cola .

Water is basic need of every livingthing.

Beverages are not good for health. I like juices...

Nothing is best than water.

All about the alkaline water. PH9+ baby!

I love suger.

Nothing could replace water berni.

Water, lol in my city we have water restrictions so we don't play when it comes to water. We even get upset if we see people wasting water on TV in other countries lol

I love sugar water but I more love coconut water.

water is life

Mineral water.

Sugary carbonated beverage 😎

I like 100% natural mineral water

Water n whiskey for good health and bright future 🍻🍻🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Water all day, also black coffee awww yeah.

Water with lemon.

Water, coz it consist of all

Mineral water. Very good for health

PEPSI!

Usually water but I also like something that can give me some energy and a lot of those drinks are carbonated.

runa-weirddrinks.jpg

I drink water mostly but sodas i would drink with heavy food like burgers and stuff to help it digest better.

Drinking water is the best

Inage

Harmful to health.It would be better to leave.

Water all the way!

Water, tea or beer

hmmm.😏😏 Let me think sir @berniesanders 😅😅

Waters boring. I stick with crystal lite ☀️

Water .

Water with fresh ginger and lemon; very refreshing, perfect combination.

If you want something more energizing I recommend japanese green tea - sencha.

2017_Kagoshima_sencha_-_second_infusion.jpg

I like water. Sugary drink is not healthy.

There are 2 pages
Pages