You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @LIFESAVERS • A Way to Give Credit Where Credit Is Due! ♥️ Our Way of Saying THANKS!

in #lifesavers5 years ago

Done it today, sorry for the delay, had it on my to do list, but that list just keeps getting filled in with more and more things almost every day.

So I am literally blasting through it all today and trying to finish it all off before midnight this year.

Fingers crossed for the other stuff that will probably stress me out to the point where I just turn the computer off.

and I would like to take this opportunity to wish you and the entire team there a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR, A LOT OF WEALTH AND HEALTH to one and all.

STEEM ON.

Sort:  

I was traveling too - was in the Himalayans :-)

Thank you and wishing you a wonderful 2019