LIFE TELL HOW TO HAPPY IN LIFE

in #lifestyl6 years ago

Today I saw a video. In that, A young man went to a old lady in the road. He spoke nice words to that lady. Asked about her early life, family and sons. By that he knew that she was abandoned by her two sons. Then he asked what is your current need. She said that she was starving for food. some lunch will be nice for her. She asked for 30 bucks.But the man gave her 3000 bucks. And said that I have no valentine this year. so you are my valentine for this year. My heart melted by hearing that..

Then I showed this video to my friend. Here comes the major part. He said that all these scene happening here cannot be done by us..because we selfish people can only see these type of videos and share but we can't do any of these things...Then I stopped sharing and I returned to my routine.Screenshot_20180317-185720.png
For more follow @maddy
#youtube linke

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maddyy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.