You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love And Hate Relationship With My Dentist

in #lifestyle6 years ago

i somehow feel as if we are the same person, with this mutual "hate" of the dentist lol. My dentist just so happens to be a family friend so when he's at home, its all fun and games yet when we are at his office, it almost as if we are enemies meeting in battle. Hopefully one day i have the courage to not be scared anymore haha, thanks for the additions tips also :)

Sort:  

hahaha - Exactly the same here! Unbelievable!
The funny part is that my female dentist is such a great joke-make and I love partying with her (singing, dancing, whatever), but when I am at her dental office (especially already on the chair), even her best jokes don't seem that funny anymore. - lol - 😁
I was even thinking to add that part to the article but changed my mind at the end as I thought it would make my post even longer than it already is.