Sometimes you're out of luck

in #lifestyle6 years ago

You know there are days like that, days when you're out of luck.

Whatever you do it seems like it's not working, ( for god sake even at game of luck you can't win even once).

So what to do? Are you the kind of person that will stay in bed and wait for it to pass?

If so you shouldn't. There's a proverb that says : Failure is the best teacher.

So this day you've got extra time with the teacher!

Learn from it, your mistakes will pave the way of your success. Don't stop, life get hard, always, everybody got some cloud over their head at some point in their life but they come and go, only death is permanent so take care of the living, yourself included!

This is my little message of hope. Its not much but still, I wish it helped at least one person.

And please, share your failures in the comments below, you'll feel better knowing that you're not the only one!

Sort:  

BTW, I myself failed a lot today, small car accident, the car is fine don't worry :) , couldn't fix my refregerator and I shaved like a 3 years old, not in a way that I had nothing to shave but more like I looked like someone that used a razor for the first time in his life.

One of our machine broke today, it was awful, couldn't fix it and now some of our staff will have to work on saturday for everything to be done in time.

that suck, is it fixed now?

yes and it should last for a while, we hope. We're glad that some employee agreed to work on a weekend though, not every employer can say the same.