You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love And Hate Relationship With My Dentist

in #lifestyle β€’ 6 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words! πŸ™‚

It seems I missed your post about why you love Steemit and Steemians, but I already compensate that (although I didn't leave a comment there).

To be honest, I didn't hear by now how banana and organic eggshells powder might be helpful for our teeth. I just remember when our dogs were puppies I was giving them organic eggshells powder mixed inside their food because of calcium to naturally support the healthy growth of their bones.
If you have already written about those topics, I would appreciate if you don't mind to drop me here the links to those posts as I would really like to read it.

Sort: Β 

Sure. Just scroll down and find the banana pill for the organic eggshell I will find it cos it's from last year post. Will update more next week on waste to health . Let's keep steeming hot.

Thanks! I'll take a look!
And please, when you find that post for the organic eggshell powder, please drop me a link! (I will not downvote your comment! πŸ˜‰ I'm kindly asking for that link!)