BikePacking the Baja Divide

This is not my video. I'm just sharing it because I found it to be very interesting and inspiring. It makes me want to figure out how to go on a bikepacking adventure of my own sometime soon. I'm sort of working my way up to it at the moment. Adding a few more miles every week.

Bikepacking has been gaining popularity over the last decade and I think it will only continue to grow in popularity. With people being wary of getting on airplanes during a pandemic, they may opt for more natural ways to spend their vacation time. Camping trips or even bikepacking trips may be more and more common as we continue to navigate our way through these unprecedented times.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bikepackingshark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!