You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love And Hate Relationship With My Dentist

in #lifestyle6 years ago

My biggest fear.
I went in 2016 to the dentist because I needed to get check again.
And she told me that all of my wisdome teeth need to be taken out, but she wanted to start with the 2 at the bottom first, cause they are not laying right, but one at the time.
So she took the first one out and everything was fine, but the pain the next day I had was horrible.
Now I am sitting here and still have 3 of them and I am so scared to get them taking out.

Sort:  

I think I can understand you quite well, although I have only one left. Everything is OK as long as they are peaceful and don't cause any trouble. But as far as I know and heard, sometimes they might be very problematic. But, of course, it depends from case to case and from person to person.