You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to clean the energy in your house

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Regards, beautiful people! What a nice post @ground2feet, thank you. I follow you and some of the people who commented on this post, because I am a bit new in Steemit, but I am interested in making this kind of post, besides my poems and travel experiences. I really considered that we can heal and help to heal in collective with sacred information and with the main ingredient: Love. I leave you the link of my new post PLANTING OUR MOON, HEALING THE FEMININE ENERGY (RITUAL).
https://steemit.com/blog/@dinaluna/planting-our-moon-healing-the-feminine-energy-ritual

Hope you like it. Blessings, @dinaluna

Sort:  

I just read it and loved it! thanks for sharing this awesome post! Keep making more posts like these!

Thanks you! I will. A big hug.