You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to clean the energy in your house

in #lifestyle6 years ago

@ground2feet, Nice post with great information.
White sage, Palo Santo & Breaded Sweet Grass are great for cleaning house.
But may I suggest you something? In this part of the world (India), where I am living, we are using guggul (Scientific Name: Commiphora wightii) for performing many rituals. It is available in most stores. It is an aromatic plant extract that can be either burnt alone or with dry cow dung. The smoke that results from "guggul" is aromatic in nature and also cleanses your house from the negative energies. And moreover, it's smoke has a very pleasant smell. It possesses herbal medicinal properties. It is also available on various online stores.
Thanks a lot for such a nice and informative article.

Sort:  

Wow this sounds amazing I will try and see if I can find it. I live in America on the east coast maybe I can find it locally or even on amazon (they seem to sell just about everything). I appreciate the share!!!

Yes, You will surely find that on amazon.
Daily you can use 1-2 gms of Guggul + 1 Teaspoon of butter + 1 small dried cow-dung to burn in your house. The best time is in the morning. This cleans up your house from all the negativities. Try it, you will surely love it.