Hello Hive! We Need Tools For Minnows!

in #lifestyle4 years ago

How long do you think it will take for minnows to get tools for support? I feel as a minnow it sometimes seems impossible to press forward, the only reason a dream can move forward in a community like hive would be some source of connection or social interaction other than comments and replies. I love Hive for this opportunity, but how long will it take for a system that rewards minnows? Me personally I'll just keep posting and have faith in the system that really gives me value just from having an account. If your a whale watching or reading from my blog if you can help just shoot me a reply with any suggestions. If your a minnow let's band together and work our way up in the system. It just seems it's hard to get noticed on such a great system. Anyways Peace and One Love @durianwalker