Why Vancouver Is The Best Place To Live In The World!!! Statistically Proven!!!!

in #lifestyle4 years ago

I'll answer this myself I've been 3 times and nothing can compare to this stunning city. Their are vast numbers of places to go and see with an experience that will stick in your memories forever. The thing about Vancouver is the people have a friendly attitude if you tell them your from out of town. As far as I'm concerned the cost of living is very high. The crime rate is a little bit under control from past events but overall if you look at a safe city to raise a family Vancouver, British Columbia has a lot to offer. From Granville to Hastings there is always something to occupy your time. I suggest even not just Vancouver but places like Burnaby, Kamloops and a number of high end resorts to low end (not in quality but price) resorts you can enjoy like having the day skiing in the winter to nature trails to see the beauties of the wildlife and nature from the rocky mountains. My recommendation and statistics show Vancouver is the number 1 city in the world to live right now and this isn't an understatement.