First Frosty Mornings

in #lifestyle4 years ago

D92CF2A4-F32E-41B7-8A4D-1C12C07DFADA.jpeg

It’s that time of the year when we get to enjoy some frosty mornings, a bit of snow, then rain, some shine, and a lot of overall greyness and darkness for the next few months. Gotta layer up and be ready for everything!

It’s been a busy week at school so I haven’t had the energy to hang out on the social media much. School is social time for me so I need the me time every evening to recharge for the next day. It’s been good though, I finally feel like I’m getting somewhere and actually learning new stuff. I think learning sparks joy in our brains.

How are you guys doing, anything new happening in your life?

B5C46F0F-2416-4785-A5D6-86ADCE86A98C.jpeg

658B1B61-58D7-491A-8B60-7FA15AF0DA8E.jpeg

Sort:  

Well. Not new, but my roomie and I just got heat in our apartment, it has be a frozen fuck before than.
So thats new :D

That’s good, I just turned on the heating too 😁

Lucky you :p

We couldn't turn it on until today xD

I didn’t even try earlier because my apartment is quite well insulated and I like to sleep in the cold 😁

Aw nice!
One of our windows are quite old and not insulated at all xD

Ps. Beautiful picture :D

WOW, that looks FROSTY! I love this time of year.