One meal a day.

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Today is my first day of one meal a day lifestyle. A week ago I decided to change my life out of a blue and I stopped smoking weed and playing games. Week into one of my best decisions in my life I have noticed something that bothers me alot. All that detox that I'm going trough making me feel really sick, to the point of vomiting and feeling down all the time. I have lost appetite and I can't eat anything. How can it be? Weed is not supposed to make you feel that way, but then I have been pot head for like 8 years. Smoking 2 grams a day every day, with a few exceptions. And the fact that I have been living on junk food does not make it easier.

So, all that change that I'm going trough now have given me motivation to do even more. Yesterday I finished to read a book on how to trade in market and today I'm planing to do some extra research. After all what else is there to do? Every day now seems like eternity. Might as well use it.

Sort:  

good posf

It's called DETOX @fiveinternet! Don't give up. Your body is having a radical cleanup. Maybe you need to slow it down a little so that you can cope better. Drink a LOT of water. Rest and eat as you are able, even small amounts. Maybe you can get some support from @naturalmedicine. There are some really experienced and kind hearted #naturalmedicine people. Don't give up @fiveinternet!

Still holding strong. I have incorporated extra useful habits. Like at least 100 push-ups a day. Raw-egg yolks with milk. And I's getting better. The worst seems gone now.