Bling bling

in #lifestyle7 years ago

IMG-20170710-WA0000.jpg

I'm not a fan of big diamonds even if they are meant to be a girl's best friend. I prefer coloured stones with little diamonds and a fancy setting.

When Wheels decided to ask that ultimate question he presented me this Le Vian ring with 49 small diamonds and this gorgeous red stone. I love nearly everything from their collection but never thought I'd own one of their pieces.

Fortunately where he does trading he made enough money to buy this and the matching wedding band!

I am one lucky lady.

I'm no good at trading myself but Wheels has been doing it a few years and understands market trends.

Finally we are starting to reap the rewards of his hard work. He's happy keeping busy whilst I'm at work. It has allowed me to cut my hours down to something more reasonable. Who knows this year we might go on our first holiday!

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.