Quest For Survival

in #lifestyle7 years ago

It interest me to write briefly for everyone to appreciate and appraise.

Please spare me and sheath your sword of criticism. I still a learner, a student, a genuiene hustler and thus a ... Please help me complete the gap.

To be candid, I joined this platform to

  1. To make some dollars

  2. To connect with oversee people.

  3. To get pertinent info that pertains to every aspect of social existence

ETC...

Away from that, Nobody introduced me to cryptocurrency. I stumbled on it when I was self-educating myself via google. I saw sense in it and I decided to give it a nod with my shaken, limited fund.

I drive tricycle, of which i use some proceed from it to invest in STEEMIT.

My target is to hit it massive here on STEEMIT. With steem, I am hopeful to fund my education, build my house, buy my first car and very necessarily, marry my love.

Big boys and girls, ladies and gentle men, with your support I can acheive all these aforementioned.

NB: Pls I am not begging o! Just trying to paint a mind picture of who I am.

Thank you.Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20170712_172454.jpgIMG_20170721_113655.jpgLenovo_A1000_PANO_20170712_172200.jpgIMG-20170717-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy ur stay.

Congratulations @ikenna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!