Premiere Of Solo: A Star Wars Story

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

10809803-FC5F-4CEF-A2A1-D467E3CFEF13.jpeg
Watched the premiere of Solo: A Star Wars Story. Thanks Direk Mark for inviting me.
Nice to see you Marc Nelson.
5463663F-A30F-4ECF-92DA-59942026D506.jpegWith Marc Nelson and Direk Mark
29B3DAF3-DFDC-4EC6-9ED3-E23C8327E730.jpeg
With my co actor from Encantadia Joross Gamboa

Sort:  

You would fit right in, in that movie. I grew up playing with the director, Ron Howard. He always makes a great movie!

so amazing dear mpadam @janicehung.
really great..& your looking and your smile is so nice..

so marvelous dear ,,its with Premiere Of Solo: A Star Wars Story ,,i love this

wow..its so great of with movie,,,i am the great fan of this,,,you looks beautiful

grate post.Awesome! I am jealous! lol How was the movie?

I'm glad to see the actors with you @janicehung and it's a great movie, I'll watch it

good time, good friends, And a good day. @janicehung You looking so happy in these photos.

This is a good movie. Surely, I’ll watch it!

Awesome! I am jealous! lol How was the movie?

i am hoping to watch this but this 2 weeks will be crazy busy.

i just waiting dear @janicehung ,,this so will fentastic ,i remain....
your photo is so great looking

It is a film that is much awaited, the role even if he is younger Han solo, will be very criticized.
We were so used to seeing our Indiana Jones, that the actor who is going to play the role must really ensure on a franchise like Star Wars.
I hope the movie has you more, you're really lucky.
Regards ^^

Hi @janicehung, I'm sure my kids would enjoy being there with you in that picture. Always so natural and spontaneous, you are a different celebrity, in every place you share with joy with everyone, God preserve you always so. Happiness always.

I am sure you enjoyed the movie with wonderful company. I hope to get to watch this movie too. It is great to see you unwinding and watching a movie. Have a break and have some fun. You deserve it! Take good care always!

Liked the same cool style, happy to enjoy his impressions.
Like @janicehung

how amazing!

i didn't like star wars earlier.
but after seeing the last zedi; i'm a fan.

Ma'am, it's been a long time, how are you doing, permit my mistake.. lol, I can see you are always doing fine.

You have always been a motivation, this is why I think my introduction should be shared with you at all costs. And, here is the link

https://busy.org/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m#comments