My current life & My future plans

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Future Plans:
I started to blog here because i want to go to live in USA (Los Angeles) and i have to collect some money for this. My dream car is Nissan GTR what i would like to buy when i live in USA. I study in secondary school. School is from my house about 5km. I would like to be at home in the future and earn money in a passive way. This is why i started to bloging here and makeing videos to Dtube.

Current Life:
My current life is so amazing too. I have a one little brother and one little sister and we live in village what called Neeruti. I have motorcycle license and i ride with my KTM every day as possible. I study in 10th class at the moment. In the evenings i play videogames on computer and do homeworks. I go sometimes to GYM.

Going to USA is so expensive and that's why I'm trying to make money here.I hope you understand my principle.

2.00AM