Help...

in #lifestyle4 years ago

I have been looking for this place for some time ....

FB_IMG_1577218688843.jpg

I want to buy this place and rent it to people who need a quiet place to think ...

Please, all of the people who know the location of such a place, to contact me.
The list of willing people is already long.

JOKING

2412413214_followclipartsfollowmepinkpng.png

Thank you to everyone visiting my post. I hope you will also visit my #blog- @justynatina There you will find more different types of my posts. Feel free to #comment, follow me or ask questions. I am happy to make new friends, I look forward to your good pieces of advice and help. As a working #mother of three kids, I try to be an active #user.

20190309_095438.jpg

Here is my love @davidamsterdam You must see his blog, Very interesting posts, on time about many areas and topics that will certainly interest you.
#steemit #laugh #lifestyle #comedy #busy #blog #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #steempeak

Stay busy and positive
With love @justynatina
#Upvote , #Follow, #Comment, #Resteem
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Hi, @justynatina.

This article is better suited to other tags. Please refrain from using the #build-it tag for articles that aren't related to DIY (do it yourself) or How-to tutorials/projects.

Thanks for your cooperation.

The Build-it team

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

I love Snow White. Funny outside toilet. Oh, cute glasses.