🌄This Sunset Was Sent in & Televised On Our Local Weather Report!

in #lifestyle4 years ago (edited)

🌄📱I took this beautiful Sunset photo recently from my Mountain Homestead in Beautiful British Columbia Canada, and decided to send it in to our News Station Here in Kelowna, who picked it out and shared it 4 times during their Televised Weather Report, it was so cool!! So I decided to share it here on HIVE as well, hope you guys like it, your support is much appreciated!


@karenmckersie


🌄📱"All Photos Taken and Created By Me In Our Small Camper, From our Homestead up In the Mountains of SNOWY British Columbia Canada @karenmckersie , On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bl

Sort:  

Hey Karen 🙏Finally I see you here❤️Great mood dear . 🙏🙏

wow what a beautiful sight to look at incredible nature