Quality, excellence and value

in #lifestyle3 years ago

Screenshot_20210524-102217.png

​​​I like quality in everything I do and buy and I get to use , excellence in anything add beauty and glamour to value.

​The concept of cheap or expensive doesn't exist if quality is not mentioned, things are neither expensive nor cheap but only when it is base on their quality, some might be the same commodity but quality and excellence will differentiate them.

​I was speaking with a friend and she told me that she wants to buy clothes and sell in a far location and she mentioned she knows in my area clothes are cheap, I was not comfortable that she mentioned it is cheap and stop there but my question is this before she even buys she should ask what can the people she is going to sell these clothes afford after then before she starts going for the ones with low quality in relation to the people capacity to buy.

Some people love quality so one must research to know whom you are dealing with if not if you supply or sell low-quality kinds of stuff to such a person you lose a potential customer.

​So prices are base on quality types, excellence and value and not just the general word people use without mentioning these attributes.
![Unsplash]((https://unsplash.com/photos/LV9af3Dslko)