My Current Top Health & Beauty Picks

in #lifestyle6 years ago

IMG_4452.JPG

If you are reading this and you have ever lived in Vancouver, you will understand the following statement: seasonal funks are real. Being from the Kootenays, I am used to the snow, beautiful weather, and lots of outdoor adventuring. However, I am currently living in rainy Vancouver, with grey skies and no car to escape the city. So, friends, I have been treating myself a bit this January. I keep telling myself that it is okay because I received some Christmas cash. But let’s be honest, we both know that money is long gone and well-spent.

IMG_4460.JPG

Regardless, this is my article for all of you looking to treat yourself a little bit as well! I have chosen a few of my favourite health and beauty products that I have been using as of late and listed them here for you… Enjoy!

BARE SKIN BAR:

IMG_4458.JPG

NAKED3 BY URBAN DECAY:
IMG_4456.JPG

L’ANZA HEALING STYLE DRY TEXTURE SPRAY:

IMG_4453.JPG

MAC LIP GLASS, COVERGIRL CLUMP CRUSHER, & DREAM TINT:

IMG_4454.JPG

MARC JACOBS DAISY, YVES SAINT LAURENT BLACK OPIUM, and VIKTOR & ROLF FLOWERBOMB:

IMG_4457.JPG

SAJE WELLNESS TRAVELLING PHARMACY:

IMG_4451.JPG