- Barefoot With Me - || Lifestyle ☆03 ||

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

☆ Sending the love from the southern island of Bali ☆
All the photos below are shots by @mrwanderlust
Check also his travel madness photowork on instagram; https://www.instagram.com/mr.wonderlust/
2016_08_18_IMG_6075.JPG

2016_08_18_IMG_6085.JPG

If you ever had a chance to choose to live in the city or the island surrounding by the ocean breeze, what would your choices be ??. . If that is to live on the island then I m tottaly with you now) for me I would rather to live just fine and be barefoot enjoyed the sunset time in island then spend then live in the city life.. I have tried to live in Jakarta, Semarang and Malaysia few years ago, good for bussiness but just not for me to live in. Bali was my best choice but also it doesn’t meant that I want to live somewhere else but just for now on I m thinking that I wanna be home meanwhile I decide where I would like to go for my next home=))
Well this time relating it to the lifestyle series on the blog, I would like to share you guys our photoshoot work collaborated with @bamb_u and @bamboo_watches Australian brand that I did last year with @mrwanderlust., ( A young talented photographer from Germany.)
2016_08_18_IMG_6070.JPG
About the Brand;
bamb-u, Is Australia’s first and only all bamboo manufacturer of bamboo watches and sunglasses. It is to ethically make & premium quality.
For more info, visit their website here ; http://www.bamb-u.com/
And https://www.bamboowatches.com.au/

2016_08_18_IMG_6073.JPG

2016_08_18_IMG_6076.JPG

2016_08_18_IMG_6069.JPG

20170726_014612.png



Also do check out my latest related blog series of " Lifestyle " here;
° Karmen Et Marius
° Bali Island Babes


http://mailleemmerald.com/portfolio.html

20170726_021518.png

☆ - Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

Beautiful ..Looking gorgeous..

following u dear

Hey there,.@blurrylens.. Thanks for checking by! Much appreciated)

Congratulations @mailleemmerald! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!