- Summer with me - || Home Stories ☆02 ||

in #lifestyle7 years ago

So here we go the second part of "home stories" is up on the blog, lifestyle photoshot by @mrwanderlust photography, our steemitian friend)

Also you can check for more of his photowork @mr.wonderlust
https://www.instagram.com/mr.wonderlust/

• Up to the rooftop
Okky_June17-18.jpg

Okky_June17-23.jpg

Okky_June17-13.jpg

Okky_June17-21.jpg

Okky_June17-12.jpg

Next series are following up soon! Follow me anytime to see some more of my daily lifestyle journal.. Cheers

☆ - Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

wow

Nice Post Superb Photoshoot..

@unexplained Thanks dear 😊🙏🍷🍷

Great shots and good work by you and the photographer. Following both thank you for sharing.

Hey there @bescouted thanks for your good intention =)) I did follow you back too.. cheers

Great photos! I love Bali :)
Followed you ;)

Thanks darlin @anna-redhead 😊 yes so do I ))