Simple Secrets to a Stress-Free Life

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Life is hectic. Work deadlines, home maintenance, family drama, financial problems and health issues can take their toll on the body, physically and mentally. In the past, the amount of stress I felt on a daily basis was paralyzing. Until I had an epiphany.
I can’t always control the stressful situations around me, but I can control how I react to them and do my best to prepare. Now, I follow several habits that have minimized my stress.
as by

  1. Focus on one thing
    2.Embrace the real world.
    3.Simplify your schedule.
    4.Get creative
    5.Be early

@hr1 @mangos @redes & @alexis555 @newhope

Sort:  

Focus on one thing]

nice! your idea is really cool

thanx for sharing

Congratulations @meaamir! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!