A WELCOME BACK AND AN APOLOGY TO MY FRIENDS AND FOLLOWERS

in #lifestyle6 years ago

image
It has been a long time I visited steemit due to my engagements in some other activities offline, but steemit seems to be a platform that even when I was off, I see many reasons I should be here, not only for the money, but mostly the relationships, connections and values added and gain from the platform.

Steemit unlike other social media platforms is not a place for jokers, unserious minded people but a place where VALUE is the currency we transact on a daily basis for this reason alone, I have no excuse.

People do said I don't have time to do this and that, but all these are lies, excuses are for unserious people, determined focus minded people don't have any excuse because excuses to them are for those who doesn't have interest doing a thing, but here is the fact: you can't have time for those things you don't create time for; it's only the things you create time for that you can only have time for.

When ever my friends from steemit asked me, Mike why have you not been blogging on steemit? my answer is always that I don't have much time as before, but after sat down and think about all the funs, money, values and my friends on steemit, I needed to create more time out of no time, that was when I realised that they is time even within the midst of no time, all you need to do is make a scale of preference on your daily activities and capitalize on the necessities(things that are of utmost importance that you can't do without and put them on your priority list as a must do).

Here I am now, I know I really left you guys unawares without a notice, I really apologize for doing, I really missed you all, especially friends and mentors like; @eurogee @uche-nna @smyle @ogoowinner @surpassinggoggle @john-robert @nairadaddy @jeline etc and I know you missed me too, well now am back fully to keep motivating you more and more about life because everyone needs motivation to succeed in any life pursuit, because you can't do without it.

I believe my apologies has been accepted, thank you all for accepting my apology, please kindly stay tuned as I will be publishing very vital informations from my experiences so far since I have been,away from steemit for some times now.

I still remain your brother and friend, @mike4christ

Sort:  

Hi @mike4christ, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassinggoggle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Time is a precious things for anyone and it's always important that we utilize the time in a meaningful way.

Nice that you are back on Steemit and hopefully you will have a wonderful journey again.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

@coolguy23, I really appreciate this, thanks a million

Warm welcome back. Schedule your time according to a timetable. You won't be absent that much again.

@eurogee

thank you boss, i will absolutely do that sir