You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love And Hate Relationship With My Dentist

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Dental problems are the worst I guess, they leave you with so much pain. Thankfully I dont have to visit my dentist much except for just the normal clean up. And the funny part is the dentist tells me, you are such a loss to my business, I never get to go beyond the cleaning part.....hahaha
I hope in future you have lesser visits to make to your dentist at the clinic ;-)

Sort:  

hahaha - I really laughed aloud when I read this (what your dentist told you)... 😁

you are such a loss to my business

I'm happy for you that your teeth are in such good condition you may even be a loss for the dental industry! - lol - 😁
As I recently decided to canalize my activity with full determination to improve the current state of my teeth and bring it on the whole new healthy level, I hope, one day, I would become a loss for them as well. But first, I have to pass that phase in which I am a great "gain" for my dentist! 😉 😀

hahaha....and honestly he was very mean, I had gone with my son and he refused to even clean my teeth....Such a mean guy :-(, I wish you speedy recovery dear, so that you have no more visits to make :-)

OMG! - lol - Unbelievable! I think some people with their character might not be meant for that job. It's not enough to educate your dental skill, the right personality is very much needed to make it a good dentist.

Never the less, thank you very much for all your good wishes! I will take them with me next time. 😉 Although, I think my visits to the dentist would keep going in the following month or even maybe two. What would turn the whole thing into some kind of dental "pilgrimage." - LOL -

Dental Pilgrimage ......hahaha...I absolutely love that