This Crazy Thing Called Life: Staying Mentally Strong

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

The older I get the crazier life seems to get, the struggle is real people, you have to become mentally strong!

... sharing my journey past to present I think you'll get a kick out of it ... if nothing else a laugh so you don't cry at the end of your day w/ all the BS you have to endure just to make ends meet, such as this one ...come on I know someone can relate! You are not alone :) ...stay strong because one of those crazy people is about to approach!....Good luck with that!

So we don't become 'that guy' on the news that went postal we need to become mentally strong ... easier said then done, BUT there are things that mentally strong people do so you can handle the craziness that hits you doing the day so not to want to kill anyone by the end of day,if you work or ever worked in HR you really really need to follow my posts, thats where my journey started to become stronger mentally...

Years of devotion to corporate America, only to have your department closed, your position eliminated,your company bought out and down-sized, your husband is having an affair, your dog bites you...I think you know where I'm going with this ...it worked I made it well until was let me go there too! Go figure! I left with a smile no regrets. I was do to handle it mentally, and I can say it works but WARNING crazy people everywhere will test you!!! they'll test the H*ll out of you.

..There will be a thought of the day caption to ponder also ...such as

Oh come on if you ain't laughing you must me the shady one :)

Sort:  

AWESOME POST! I think we have all worked with "those people"! We have bumped into "those people". We all want to lash out at "those people", BUT we remember,,,,,,to act like "those people", turns us into "those people".

Keep your chin up,,,,and you will always be looking above the heads of "those people"! ;)

Thanks kinectic...yes, I know I"m not alone, lol...you have to keep a strong mind, and bite your tongue, mine is sore HA

Great great post!

Thanks so much msspottymouth...love your name :)

Hehehehe thanks :)